Home » About OCNS » Executive Info

Executive Info

Executive 2017-2018

  • President – Julie Sawarna-Mulligan, president@theocns.com
  • Co-President – Erin Nixon, president@theocns.com
  • Treasurer – Melanie Bakker, treasurer@theocns.com
  • Publicity – Tina Braid, publicity@theocns.com
  • Events – Stephanie MacDonnell, events@theocns.com
  • Webmaster – Erin Faith, webmaster@theocns.com
  • Secretary – Krystal Magee, secretary@theocns.com

Meeting Minutes

The OCNS Executive meets monthly and posts current meeting minutes here:   OCNS 18-Jan-2017 – Formal-meeting-minutes

For archived minutes from previous years click here.

Contact Us

  • Osgoode Co-operative Nursery School
  • 5660 Osgoode Main St., P.O. Box 267
  • Osgoode, ON K0A 2W0
  • 613-826-2528
  • Email us

Accepting New Students

Register anytime! Now accepting children aged 30 months by December 31, 2016.