Home / About Us / Executive Committee and Governance

Executive 2018-2019

  • President – Terri Leach, president@theocns.com
  • Treasurer – Ryan Fullarton, treasurer@theocns.com
  • Publicity – Faye Lynott, publicity@theocns.com
  • Events – Krystal Magee and Victoria Verzeroli, events@theocns.com
  • Webmaster – Terri Leach, webmaster@theocns.com
  • Secretary – Laurie Macmillan, secretary@theocns.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*
*